carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-24-furball-10-350-amps-413-pmps-314.231391/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose to see if I can get her back to blues and greens. I'm not sure what she's been doing while I'm at work, but I think she needed a bump up. I'm off today so I can see what she does.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan and Joy's shoulder (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Briere Fur Mom and Moey and @Alicia & Kit cat and Diane's civvie Perry (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Mowgli's upcoming dental (@AmandaE) and Darcy as she recovers from surgery (@Darcy and Jonesy) and Erin's DH (@Erin and Moe).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose to see if I can get her back to blues and greens. I'm not sure what she's been doing while I'm at work, but I think she needed a bump up. I'm off today so I can see what she does.
Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan and Joy's shoulder (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @Susan&Felix and @AliceMeowliss&Cassandra and Alice and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak's paws and Ollie (@Olive & Paula) and DH and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Andy and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle, Pepe and Zoe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Waheeda's civvie and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and @Briere Fur Mom and Moey and @Alicia & Kit cat and Diane's civvie Perry (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Mowgli's upcoming dental (@AmandaE) and Darcy as she recovers from surgery (@Darcy and Jonesy) and Erin's DH (@Erin and Moe).
