06/27 Furball +10=208 AMPS=273 +9.5=103 PMPS=97 +2=90

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jun 27, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Beth 73, Bellasmom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :):):)

    Love it. :bighug:

    Hope you have a nice day Carla.
     
  3. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    :bighug::bighug:❤️:bighug::bighug:
     
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Good kitty report for both girls today!
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Some nice reports for your two!!
     
  6. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Hugs and scritches and prayers sent from Elmo and I, Carla :bighug:❤️:bighug:❤️:bighug:❤️:bighug:
     
  7. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Hope Furball comes down today for you. Scritches for your girls.
     
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Got to leave work early today and came home to that 103. :cool:
     
    Beth 73, Osha and Tracey&Jones (GA) like this.
  9. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I reduced her dose because I can't monitor all night. I hope she surfs safely. That green surprised me.
     
    Beth 73 and LizzieInTexas like this.
  11. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Look at Furball workin the insulin and stepping down the ladder :D.

    ETA-and not bouncing too dramatically and recovering from the bounce much quicker. So happy for you :bighug:
     
  12. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  14. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Alright, Furball, here's the deal...you get to hang out in the lagoon for a little while, but when the street lights come on, you need to be home, so momma bean can get her rest :)
     
  15. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    I see green!!!! :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page