06/27 Ti-Mousse AMPS=209 +8=173 PMPS=153 +3.5=85 +6=112

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Condo 06/26
If those yellows are not followed by GREENS today, my Ti-Mousse will have a little surprise tonight!!

I'm gonna buy him a baby toothbrush if he still doesn't want the washcloth for his teeth today; he might like to chew on it!

Have a good Thursday! The week is almost over for all the ones working hard! Long weekend coming! :)
 
Ohhhh Ti-Mousse! You better show mom some greens or you’re going to get an unexpected surprise!!!

I hope Ti-Mousse slides down and surfs safely today and that you have a great day :D
 
upload_2019-6-27_11-56-1.jpeg
 
I just increased Ti-Mousse and wonder if I did right! :(:(
His PMPS was mid-blue and since the reducie, he's had yellows, a couple of blues and no greens! So I increased him back on 6u, but I just noticed that his PMPS is lower than afternoon's numbers which is very unusual for him.... I realised when I updated SS!! So mad at myself.. :mad::mad: Will be watching him tonight...
 
I just increased Ti-Mousse and wonder if I did right! :(:(
His PMPS was mid-blue and since the reducie, he's had yellows, a couple of blues and no greens! So I increased him back on 6u, but I just noticed that his PMPS is lower than afternoon's numbers which is very unusual for him.... I realised when I updated SS!! So mad at myself.. :mad::mad: Will be watching him tonight...

Ti-Mousse, I'm pulling for you!!!
 
You caught it and that’s the main thing. Now hopefully it isn’t a big deal.

Don’t be dramatic tonight Ti-Mousse
 
Back
Top