06/28 Furball +10=146 AMPS=146 +10.5=64 PMPS=101 +2=102

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jun 28, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. HWright

    HWright Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Wow, Furball!
    Yay for Simba and hope her moth feels better asvthe day progresses. :bighug:❤️:bighug:
     
  3. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
  4. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice start Furball :cool:
    Sending vines to Simba:bighug:
     
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Surf it Furball!
    I'm glad that Simba ate for you. Sending vines!
     
  6. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Congrats on the reduction :) and safe surfing today!
    I hope Simba feels better soon.
     
  7. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Lookin' good here, Furball! Keep it going!

    I hope Simba keeps eating and that her mouth will feel better.
     
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Furball surprised me with that 64. I reduced her dose again. I hope she surfs safely tonight.
     
  9. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    FB on a roll!!!!
     
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  11. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Oh, Simba, if you only knew how many people are pulling for you. :bighug:

    Furball, you sure have been looking pretty lately in all those blues and greens.:kiss:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page