Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jul 1, 2017 #1 Yesterday I'm so pleased with that AMPS of 110, after no shot last night! Prayers and healing light to any who may need it.
Yesterday I'm so pleased with that AMPS of 110, after no shot last night! Prayers and healing light to any who may need it.
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jul 1, 2017 #2 Nice start after the skipped shot. I'm glad you had a good time last night.
Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jul 1, 2017 #3 carfurby said: Nice start after the skipped shot. I'm glad you had a good time last night. Click to expand... Thanks, Carla!
carfurby said: Nice start after the skipped shot. I'm glad you had a good time last night. Click to expand... Thanks, Carla!
jayla-n-Drevon Member Since 2015 Jul 2, 2017 #4 Squallie looks so good Lucy!! I am so glad he responded so we'll to lantus
Squalliesmom Member Since 2015 Jul 2, 2017 #5 jayla-n-Drevon said: Squallie looks so good Lucy!! I am so glad he responded so we'll to lantus Click to expand... Thanks, Jayla! Yes, switching him to Lantus was the best thing I ever did for him!
jayla-n-Drevon said: Squallie looks so good Lucy!! I am so glad he responded so we'll to lantus Click to expand... Thanks, Jayla! Yes, switching him to Lantus was the best thing I ever did for him!