07/01 Leo AMPS 113 (us), 6.3 (w)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sonia & Leo, Jul 1, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
  2. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Wow...still low blue after a skipped shot. Way to keep working the juice Leo!
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page