07/07 Jerry AMPS 138 +2 90 +3 63 +4 66 +5 71 +6 64 +7 64 +8 68 +9 73 +10 69 +11 72 PMPS 67

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jerry dutchboy, Jul 7, 2019.

  1. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Yesterday

    Morning everyone, hope today is a good one for you all.:bighug::bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Morning Dierdre! Jerry is hot out of the gate this morning! I hope he surfs safely today :)
     
  3. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Me too, think he overheard Marje yesterday. He does this everytime we discuss an increase in dose. May have an active cycle on my hands. :)
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  4. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    @Marje and Gracie he's at it again. You seem to have a major influence on him.

    I'm going to give him some LC to see if I can slow him up a bit. He seems to be on a mission today.
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  5. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Starting to get a bit nervous now, what do I do about his PM shot? I'm two hours out and he's at 69.
    What if his BG doesn't come up by then, should I skip the dose?
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing for Jerry. As long as you can monitor tonight, I'd shoot if he doesn't go back down. Shoot low, to stay low.
     
  7. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Oh he went down to 67. I stalled for half an hour/40 minutes and tested again he was at 66, I skipped the dose. I know he'll probably go up but I didn't feel like I could risk it.

    +2 was 77, +4 95
     
    Last edited: Jul 7, 2019

Share This Page