07/07 Ti-Mousse AMPS=322; +6=234; +8=286; PMPS=248; +5=148

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA), Jul 7, 2019.

  1. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Last condo 07/05
    Good morning!
    Ti-Mousse is not very happy lately! Two days ago he had pinks because of the skipped shot; yesterday I was not there, it was extremely hot in the house and he ate a lot! Another pink this morning!
    Weather is very nice today and we're back to his routine, we'll see if he does better !

    Yesterday was very tiring at my uncle: 6 hours in the car, husband did his groceries while I was doing all his paperwork! Everything was done when we left and uncle was very happy!

    Won't do much today! Have a great Sunday everybody!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Come on Ti-Mousse lets get back on track & maybe another reduction??? :)
    I sympathize with you! I know how exhausting it is to be a caretaker.
    [​IMG]
     
  3. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Time to relax and take care of yourself. Ti -Mousse..... it's time for you to head to the beach; better hurry - the parking fills up quickly on the weekend .....Yo is waiting for you, look for the green blanket.:D:joyful:
     
  4. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Ti-Mousse, time to get to working that juice. Mom's home and all's well now so be a good boy and show Mom some good numbers today.

    Glad everything went well yesterday Lyane, time for you to kick back and relax today.:bighug:
     
  5. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    He's looking for the road map, can't remember where the beach is....! :rolleyes: He would have loved so much to spend the afternoon with Yo ...
    Hope you have a fun day today!!
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    These silly pinks! I hope Ti-Mousse gets back on track soon... hopefully Mowgli comes with him ;)

    Have a great and relaxing Sunday :)
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  7. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Everything is back to normal, waiting for the numbers now :cool: !
    Have to go get my glasses fixed this afternoon; screw fell off and it's so small, I can't manage to get it in.... and the more I try, the more impatient I get!:mad:
    Nice to see that Jerry decided to leave the BLUES behind this afternoon; his new target: green all the way!:D:D:D
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  8. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Those two !!! They spent the night out and look at them this morning... can't do better than PINK!
    Hope you enjoy this nice Sunday!
     
    AmandaE and Jerry dutchboy like this.
  9. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    I call him every night, and there's always something he adds to my to-do list! At least, you know what it is....:woot:

    On something more important: Ravan is on GREEN ONLY since 15 days... no blues! :joyful::D
    Hope you're enjoying your afternoon at your health club!
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Ti-Mousse comes back down soon and you got to relax today.
     
  11. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Flat yellows mean something is cookin' .... will see tomorrow! :D:D Let's hope!
     

Share This Page