07/11 Roo: AMPS = 305, +10 = 224 // PMPS = 259

Armish & Roo

Member Since 2019
Yesterday

Hi all! While Roo went low yesterday, and I can guess that he potentially went lower than 90, steered up by food I left out - I didnt actually see a number below 90. Does that mean I'm okay to give the full 0.5U dose, or should I reduce down to 0.25U?

THANKS!
 
If you didn’t see a 90 I wouldn’t reduce, you don’t know for sure so I would just keep the dose.. especially since Roo is high this morning. Can you stop home on your lunch again today to check him?

Hope you have a great day! It’s almost the weekend :)
 
If you didn’t see a 90 I wouldn’t reduce, you don’t know for sure so I would just keep the dose.. especially since Roo is high this morning. Can you stop home on your lunch again today to check him?

Hope you have a great day! It’s almost the weekend :)

Thanks Amanda, I couldn't wait to shoot any longer, so I decided the same as you suggested - hold the dose since I didn't actually see the number. I have awkwardly timed meetings today but I'm going to try my best to come home at some point this afternoon to see how he's doing. Going to leave some snacks out in the feeder before I go though.
 
Didn't get a chance to go home during the day because work was CRAZY, but I just got home and he's in the yellow with some snack left in the feeder so I'm sure he had a good day, maybe some high blues.
 
Back
Top