07/14 Roo: AMPS = 334, +3 = 192, +6 = 148, +9 = 223 // PMPS = 191

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Armish & Roo, Jul 14, 2019.

  1. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Yesterday

    Happy Sunday all! Roo is back in the pink but I'm hoping he can come to the beach later, fingers crossed.

    Good vibes to everyone and their kitties :bighug:
     
    Margie and Jackson likes this.
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    After his nice day yesterday, he might take it easy today, but who knows!
    Have a great day!
     
    Armish & Roo likes this.
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Come on down Roo and do some safe surfing! Have a wonderful Sunday! :):):)
     
    Armish & Roo likes this.
  4. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Looks like Roo was jealous of the other kitties partying at the beach and decided he wants to join!
     
  5. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    I'm glad Roo is back in the blue for his PMPS!

    I just sent an email off to my vet with the BG curve info and the link to the SLGS sticky to explain my reasoning behind changing the doses myself. Fingers crossed its a positive response! This is the more open minded vet instead of the one I had the debacle with so hoping all goes well.
     
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Good luck with your vet, I hope they’re supportive.

    Awesome PMPS, keep it up Roo :cool::cool:
     
    Armish & Roo likes this.

Share This Page