07/14 Roo: AMPS = 334, +3 = 192, +6 = 148, +9 = 223 // PMPS = 191

I'm glad Roo is back in the blue for his PMPS!

I just sent an email off to my vet with the BG curve info and the link to the SLGS sticky to explain my reasoning behind changing the doses myself. Fingers crossed its a positive response! This is the more open minded vet instead of the one I had the debacle with so hoping all goes well.
 
Back
Top