07/17 Roo: AMPS = 163, +10.5 = 266 // PMPS = 236

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Armish & Roo, Jul 17, 2019.

  1. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Yesterday

    Lower AMPS than usual today but I didn't want to skip the shot and didn't have time to stall so I gave the .25U dose.

    Won't be able to get home to check on him during lunch so I'll leave out some LC/MC mix - better a little high than low!

    Hope everyone has a safe day :bighug:
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    That’s a great start for Roo!

    Always better safe than sorry, especially if you can’t check in!

    Hope you have a great day at work Armish :)
     
    Armish & Roo and CandyH & Catcat like this.
  3. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Nice start! Good to leave some MC if you can't test! Always better too high than too low!
    Have a good day !
     
  4. Armish & Roo

    Armish & Roo Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Thanks Amanda and Lyane, hoping Ti and Mowgs can join Roo at the beach later! Have a great day :bighug:
     
    AmandaE likes this.

Share This Page