07/19 Boomer AMPS 137 +3 52 +6 90 PMPS 166 +3 128

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Jul 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 137 shooting .5u
    My plan was to increase back to .75u this morning since the .5u dose was only to ensure safety on Wednesday when we would be away from AMPS on. But he did give me some green as late as the 6th cycle on the reduced dose (I don't think the depot would have caused a green at 6 cycles?) so I'll give him a day or two and see what happens.

    Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving just a wee bit in each auto feeder dish.

    Allen ate very well last night and had a poop.

    Today on the Beans' agenda....well DH is golfing and I have a few things to catch up on after being away yesterday. Thank you again for your support over these last few days:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: The celebration of life yesterday was beautiful and exactly what Mom would have wanted.

    Today's photo is of a family of Wood Ducks on our local pond. I've been told there are several families; I've seen 3 at a time. Unfortunately the male doesn't hang out with them, I must ask my local birding experts where the males hang out so that I can photograph them as well!
     

    Attached Files:

  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Boomer. I'm glad both kitties ate well.
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    ❤️:bighug: So glad for you , DH and whole family :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Well gee what if I had increased as planned? :rolleyes: +3 52
     
  5. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Perfect example of "Know Thy Cat!" :p
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Good report on the boys. Happy Thursday.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +6 90
    Strange.
     
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 166 shooting .5u
     
  9. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Nice numbers today!
    Love baby ducks:bighug:
    Glad it all went well at the celebration of life:bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  11. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Nice duck family. Glad things went as planned.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page