07/19 Boomer AMPS 137 +3 52 +6 90 PMPS 166 +3 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 137 shooting .5u
My plan was to increase back to .75u this morning since the .5u dose was only to ensure safety on Wednesday when we would be away from AMPS on. But he did give me some green as late as the 6th cycle on the reduced dose (I don't think the depot would have caused a green at 6 cycles?) so I'll give him a day or two and see what happens.

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving just a wee bit in each auto feeder dish.

Allen ate very well last night and had a poop.

Today on the Beans' agenda....well DH is golfing and I have a few things to catch up on after being away yesterday. Thank you again for your support over these last few days:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: The celebration of life yesterday was beautiful and exactly what Mom would have wanted.

Today's photo is of a family of Wood Ducks on our local pond. I've been told there are several families; I've seen 3 at a time. Unfortunately the male doesn't hang out with them, I must ask my local birding experts where the males hang out so that I can photograph them as well!
 

Attachments

  • Wood Ducks in a Row.jpg
    Wood Ducks in a Row.jpg
    129.4 KB · Views: 73
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top