07/20 Boomer AMPS 119 +3 72 +5 59 PMPS 119 +3 122

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Jul 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 119 shooting .5u

    That AM+3 yesterday sure was a surprise! Happy my Bean instincts had kicked in and I hadn't increased his dose back to the .75u as planned:eek:

    Boomer ate all of his extra dish of food and all of his +9 snack but left half of his +3 and all of his +6.

    Allen ate very well last night and had a very good poop before bedtime.

    On this Bean's agenda today: I have a photo session with an 8 month old that has been put off several times; once because she had a bad rash and about 4 times because of weather. It was originally supposed to be a 6 month shoot lol! And today there are supposed to be storms rolling in during the afternoon; hopefully we can get this session done!
     
  2. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Boomer likes this dose for now :D Glad to hear Allen is eating and leaving LB presents. Hope you get the session in before the storms!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Looking good Boomer! Keep up the good work! Hoping you get that session done today Judy!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +3 72
    Well he's liking this dose for now anyways!
     
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    It's looking like it will happen. YAY!
     
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    GRRR well I spoke too soon. Customer is in another part of our city and raining where she is so she has postponed until next Friday. She said "its supposed to be nice next Friday". Really? The meteorologists can't get it right 24 hours in advance let alone a week in advance. sigh. :banghead::banghead::banghead:
     
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 119 shooting .5u
     
  9. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page