07/22 Boomer AMPS 293 +3 295 +6 274 PMPS 229, photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Jul 22, 2019.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 293 shooting 3.5u
    It's looking like Boomer needs that increase after all.....if he doesn't show signs of coming down today I will increase tomorrow morning.

    Boomer woke me around 3:30; I crumbled a pure bite treat onto his remaining food and he ate pretty much all of it.

    It's much cooler today with little humidity! But no sun yet :( I've been out already and am home; DH went golfing.

    Yesterday I saw the Pileated Woodpecker! YAY!! I believe it was a juvenile. It flew out of my frame the first shot; my next 3 shots were of it in a tree but they're not great shots. :(

    Today's photo is of a baby Wood Duck taken a couple of days ago at Saunders Pond.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Perry & Jenn

    Perry & Jenn Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2019
    Come on down, Boomer!

    I'm trying to figure out where you are based on your birds, Judy. That little wood duck floof is adorable. Congrats spotting the pileated woodpecker! That would be a big one on my list.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck if you increase the dose. Great picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Love the Photo of the cute little Duckling!:joyful:

    [​IMG]
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Thanks Jenn; I am in London Ontario Canada. About an hour away from Port Huron Michigan, 2 hours from Detroit. But we're actually further south than many people in the US!
     
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +3 295 +6 274
     
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 229 shooting 3.5u
     
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +2 292 +3 225
    That +2 was a heck of a food bump
     

Share This Page