08/04/17 Squallie AMPS 104, +7/62, +10/59, NO PMPS, +2/82

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Squalliesmom, Aug 4, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Yesterday

    Still feeling good today, but didn't finish brekkies. He'll come back to it 3-4 times in the next couple of hours and finally finish it; meanwhile, Mom is left to defend it from the civvies. :rolleyes:

    Prayers and vines for all who need them.
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Squallie eat your fuds. Nice start today. I'm sure you'll see green soon.
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  3. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    That sounds like an impossible job... :D
    Keep it up Squallie!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  4. Madrona and Leda (GA)

    Madrona and Leda (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2016
    Looking good (as ever) Squallie :cool::D:cat:
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Ya know you gotta do what you gotta do and defending the food bowl is top on the list !!!! :p. Squallie is worth it though.
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  6. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    I was out at dinner-and-shot time, so no shot tonight. This is getting to be a regular Friday night habit. Of course, Squallie isn't complaining, lol!
     
  7. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    I wouldn't complain either......Nice cycle for a NS!!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  8. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Chris! Tomorrow morning will really tell the tale...
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page