08/04 Jerry AMPS 134 +2 142 +4 76 +5 69 +6 80 +9 92 PMPS 126 +2 105 +4 72 +5 68 +6 77

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

When I saw Jerry's PS this morning I thought to myself that he may need an increase, BUT I wasn't wearing my tinfoil hat so he picked up on it. Normally @Marje and Gracie has to threaten this but he's picking up on my thoughts now... ha ha

Hope all of the little kitty kats have a fabulous day of healing and frolicking at the lagoon and in the surf.:bighug:
 
You two are so in sync! Perhaps he thought you were channeling me:p

I love the improvement! Keep it up, Jerry, and no tricks!!!!!!
Behind the couch again. Really didn't want him back there today and I'll be attempting to get him to come out soon,. If I can't I have a secret weapon to get him out, the hoover ( he hates it). It'll probably raise his BG though.
Marje, I know you said four cycles and this is the fourth. Given his numbers this cycle do you think I should hold the dose?
 
Last edited:
Behind the couch again. Really didn't want him back there today and I'll be attempting to get him to come out soon,. If I can't I have a secret weapon to get him out, the hoover ( he hates it). It'll probably raise his BG though.
Marje, I know you said four cycles and this is the fourth. Given his numbers this cycle do you think I should hold the dose?
Yes....since we are now seeing blue and green, we need to hold the dose. The increase after four cycles was only if all we were seeing was yellow and worse :nailbiting:
 
Back
Top