08/10 Jerry AMPS 141 +2 143 +4 84 +5 89 +6 107 +9 103 PMPS 155 +2 116 +4 97 +5 99

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jerry dutchboy, Aug 10, 2019.

  1. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    yesterday

    So Jerry has decided he likes green today....
     
  2. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Nice to see that little bit of green. If he doesn’t keep it up, I’d be thinking about an increase to 0.25u whenever you are comfortable doing it! :bighug::bighug:
     
  3. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    I was surprised to be honest. He's been running very flat blues. I was thinking of increasing and was waiting for you to come online. Do you really think .25 (.40mm if my math is correct) is okay thats more than double what he's getting now.
    What numbers am I aiming to get to. I know I want to see a lot more green numbers but how low do I need them to get?
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck if you increase the dose.
     

Share This Page