08/24/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=160, +3=126, +4.5=120

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Lizzie, I am sorry I was offline for your tag last night, but it does look like he was starting to rise up on you last test. I am sure glad he did that little stunt last night and not this morning!
 
Hey Lizzie, I am sorry I was offline for your tag last night, but it does look like he was starting to rise up on you last test. I am sure glad he did that little stunt last night and not this morning!
Me too but the 4 1/2 hours sleep is catching up to me real quick tonight. I think when I have the honey he was starting the bounce. Oh well.

Tomorrow morning he goes for his blood draw (no vet visit). Appt is at 8:20a. So his numbers will be high the rest of the weekend AND he gets epogen tonight :banghead::banghead:. I really hope we can decrease the epogen dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top