08/25 Furball +10.75=305 AMPS=304 +2.25=319 +5.75=219 PMPS=240

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Aug 25, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Whatcha doing up there Furball ring it on down, yeah I put frontline multi on mine yesterday, I buy for big dog and give them their dosages a lot cheaper on me
     
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Work your way towards the lagoon Furball!
    Have a good day Carla!
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Have you been doing that for a long time? I've read it's dangerous to mix dog and cat treatments like that.
     
  6. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    For about 10 yrs, my vet in another city I had for along time told me I could
     
  7. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    It’s the same ingredient just lower dose like .4cc for Abby and Sammie and .6cc for bella and andy
     
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    @Bellasmom I'm glad it's not been a problem for you. That's interesting your vet said to do it and I've read you shouldn't.
     
    Bellasmom likes this.
  9. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    OM Furball why are you trying to reach the moon???? Turn around!!!
     
  10. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    Keep heading on down, Furball.

    Vines that you're getting ever closer to flea-free.
     
  11. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Sending prayers for a surfing Furball and dead fleas at all stages :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page