08/26 Boomer AMPS 184 +3 176 PMPS 151, photo

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 184 shooting 3.25u

Boomer ate most of his overnight food. He called me around +4 like usual; I picked him up and put him on the bed. Then he called me around +9, I checked his food and stirred the leftovers for him then went btb. I don't know whether he ate any after that but a few minutes later he was calling me again. Picked him up, deposited him on the bed. He settles right down beside me so I'm beginning to realize that it's not a food issue at all; at least right now when he's in better numbers and he's not as hungry.

I've been out to 3 locations; not a lot around unfortunately. Waiting to see what Boomer's going to do this morning since we skipped last night's shot. Maybe he'll let us go on a road trip. Or maybe not.

Today's photo is of a juvenile Red-Bellied Woodpecker that really looks like he needs a bath!
 

Attachments

  • Juvenile Red-Bellied Woodpecker.jpg
    Juvenile Red-Bellied Woodpecker.jpg
    205.1 KB · Views: 59
+3 176
+4.5 214
Up due to food 1.5 hours ago and could be going up while the depot refills. Looks like Dh and I are able to do a road trip this afternoon
 
Back
Top