08/31 Furball +10.75=189 AMPS=181 +2.5=73 +3.25=71 +4.25=63 +5.25=83 +6.5=167 PMPS=325

Good Morning Carla! Good to see Furball starting her day at the beach...fingers & Paws crossed to see her slide on down to the lagoon...she's overdue for a visit :)
 
Happy First Friday off, Carla ❤️ Hope you have Monday off too :bighug: Sending prayers to you and yours :bighug:
 
Nice time in the lagoon today! Very timely for your first Friday home! :D That was a big drop from AMPS to +2!

If you are going to be around this weekend, I would hold this dose and let her get more used to being in these greens. Just pretend you are doing TR this weekend. ;)
 
Still fighting them. Everything I try only works a little bit. The Frontline Plus didn't even last a week. It's very frustrating.
I hate to even say this , but you might have to take you and the Kitties out of house for a 1/2 day and set off bombs. Once we had them so bad , we had to do that and then that was the end of them. We have had gen since but then revolution would take care of it. The infestation was horrid!
 
Back
Top