Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 88 shooting a reduced dose of 3.0u. Boomer has hit 50 and under 3 times on the dose of 3.25u.
The last two nights I've had to give a meal of higher carb ff at either +2 or +3 and he has stayed in good safe numbers but knowing that I'm propping him up with higher carb food I still feel the need to stay up and test (well actually Boomer and I sleep on the couch together).
Today it's supposed to be rainy most of the afternoon and we have a family party (normally held outdoors) at DH's family about 1.5 hours away. Not going to be fun being inside with a whole bunch of little kids
And there's no way we will be home by 7:00 pm for Boomer's shot.
Good morning!
AMPS 88 shooting a reduced dose of 3.0u. Boomer has hit 50 and under 3 times on the dose of 3.25u.
The last two nights I've had to give a meal of higher carb ff at either +2 or +3 and he has stayed in good safe numbers but knowing that I'm propping him up with higher carb food I still feel the need to stay up and test (well actually Boomer and I sleep on the couch together).
Today it's supposed to be rainy most of the afternoon and we have a family party (normally held outdoors) at DH's family about 1.5 hours away. Not going to be fun being inside with a whole bunch of little kids
