-
Are you getting a server error? It should be solved. Email webmaster@felinediabetes.com if you're still having trouble!
-
Shopping? --> Click to support FDMB when you shop for anything on Amazon! <-- Thank you!
-
BUY YOUR CALENDAR NOW! Fundraiser for FDMB. Check out this CALENDAR LINK to learn more!!
-
Shopping? --> Click to support FDMB when you shop for anything on Amazon! <-- Thank you!
09/02 J.D. PMPS 324 increased dose, +2 363
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Dyana, Sep 2, 2014.
- Thread Status:
- Not open for further replies.
- Thread Status:
- Not open for further replies.