09/04/18 Squallie AMPS 284, +3/254

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Well, the steroids are definitely having an effect on his BG! That's okay with me, tho', at least that's something I know how to help! I didn't raise his dose this morning, I want to see where his usual dose take him at nadir before I up it.

He seems to still be doing well, more purring and playing. The IMs even put in an appearance last night! Of course, being the great IM hunter that he is, Mr. Bear put paid to them in quick order, lol! I did try to get video, but by the time I get my phone and get it set up, he's sent all the IMs packing! I was very happy to see those pesky IMs, tho'. :D:D:D

Thanks once more to all of you for your prayers and vines. I'm sorry I can't always thank each of you individually, but that doesn't mean your thoughts and well-wishes have gone unnoticed. They mean a lot to us, and we do truly appreciate them. :bighug:❤️:bighug:
 
He seems to still be doing well, more purring and playing. The IMs even put in an appearance last night! Of course, being the great IM hunter that he is, Mr. Bear put paid to them in quick order, lol! I did try to get video, but by the time I get my phone and get it set up, he's sent all the IMs packing! I was very happy to see those pesky IMs, tho'. :D

:woot: Oooo. BRILLIANTO !
 
Back
Top