09/05 Furball +10=240 AMPS=235 +10.5=58 PMPS=85 +2=185

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Sep 5, 2018.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Clear the bounce nice and safely Furball! Glad you got to be home on Monday and catch those greens. :D
     
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Head towards the lagoon Furball!
     
  4. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Paws crossed Furball heads to be lagoon.
     
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy Wednesday , Carla :bighug: Sending prayers to you and yours ❤️
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I got to come home early from work and caught that 58. I reduced her dose to 1.0 units this evening.
     
  7. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Yipppeee and yahoooo :woot: Furball !!!!!
     
  8. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    :D:D:D Work that reducie, Furball!
     
  9. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Wow Furball! Good luck with the reduction.
     

Share This Page