Sanda Elena
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...12-8-324-10-328-pmps-341.219124/#post-2440359
Good mornig !
I have a question regarding the token dose.
SLGS protocol says:
"Between 150 and 200 (8.3-11.1 mmol/L), you have three options:
Thank you in advance and excuse my ignorance
Good mornig !
I have a question regarding the token dose.
SLGS protocol says:
"Between 150 and 200 (8.3-11.1 mmol/L), you have three options:
- a.) give nothing
- b.) give a token dose (10-25% of the usual dose)
- c.) feed as usual, test in a couple of hours, and make a decision based on that value"
Thank you in advance and excuse my ignorance

