09/14 Boomer AMPS 149 +3 140 +6 124 PMPS 248 +2.5 200, photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Sep 14, 2018.

  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 149 shooting 1u

    Boomer ate well last night but left his +6 like usual.

    Allen ate very well last night but had several pukes and poops all over his room :eek::eek::eek:

    I've already been out to the pond this morning; it was active there today so hopefully I have some good usable shots!

    Today's photo is of one of the juvenile Green Herons at Saunders Pond.
     

    Attached Files:

    Beth 73 likes this.
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Looks like Boomer likes the little Roller Coaster & Ravan's on the crazy High one :(
    Hope today is better for both of them & for Allen also :)

    I look forward to seeing your photos every day!:joyful:
    Thank You !
     
    Beth 73 and Judy and Boomer like this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Hope today is a good day for all.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    +3 140
    +6 124
     
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy Weekend, Judy :bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice blues for Boomer. I hope you see some green soon. Sending prayers for Allen. Great picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 248 shooting 1.0u
     
  8. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Nice AM cycle today.

    Love the green heron!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014

Share This Page