carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-19-furball-10-299-amps-293-pmps-186-2-252.203402/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. With the bounce this morning it makes me wonder how low she went yesterday. I'm holding the dose to see what she does this weekend with the new pen.
Sending prayers for Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom) and Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. With the bounce this morning it makes me wonder how low she went yesterday. I'm holding the dose to see what she does this weekend with the new pen.
Sending prayers for Lucy and Squallie (@Squalliesmom) and Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes).

