09/21 Furball +10.75=256 AMPS=298 +2.25=242 +4.25=236 +5.75=266 +10=286 PMPS=276 +2=340

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Sep 21, 2018.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Glad you get to stay home today!
     
  3. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Come on Furball, show your Mama what you can do!
    Happy Friday Carla!
     
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Ok Furball today is the day to swim since mom is home. So have at it.
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    She either needs an increase or she's planning something for tonight. I'll probably increase tomorrow.
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I decided to increase her dose tonight so hopefully I'll see what she can do with it before I go back to work on Monday.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  7. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Good luck with the increase.
     

Share This Page