09/24/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=153, +3=133, +4.5=142, +11=166

Is he acting different? Maybe because you just lowered the dose? Ravan sometimes goes nearly the entire day not hungry when his bg goes down. It's when he gets the high #'s that he eats a lot.
I use the Paws (Charlotte's Web,CBD oil) It always makes him hungry just 3 or 4 drops. I wonder if the different brands make the difference or maybe it's stronger?
Sending Healing Energy to Gizmo :):bighug:
 
Back
Top