09/27 Texas Gizmo PMPS=181, +2=117, +3.5=60, +4.5=52, +5=69, +5.5=73, +11=110

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have a year end control testing with auditors in the office. Which is why I am working from home today! Actually it is so I can go pick up Jones...but....insert cheeky grin here.
 
Just reading through while I eat lunch at my desk. So far been at it since 7am (6 hours). May get done by end of day but not sure right now. It wouldn't be so bad if we didn't have such an antiquated AP system and incompetent AP people :banghead: I really do not understand how they can make such a mess of thing. :banghead::banghead: To complicate things - boss is NOT a numbers person so trying to explain it to him is like explaining it to Gizmo :rolleyes::smuggrin:.

Ok, finished my sandwich. Back to it.
 
I have trouble with check book reconciliation I just take the banks word
Oh heck no! To the penny. And I have 4 bank accounts and I reconcile them all at least once a week. :rolleyes:

I think the PM # is a bit of a bounce and NDW.

Sooo glad this day is done! My boy met me at the door purring up a storm and talking to me the whole time I was getting his feeder and shot ready. That made me feel good.
 
+3.5=60

Need dosing advise. Do I drop it back to 1.0U tomorrow AM? Remember I can't test in after +2 during the AM cycle. I am really not sure what he is doing. I am going to give a bit of LC to hopefully get him to surf. Hubby will test at +4.5 and probably +5.5. I have to get to bed.

I am seriously thinking I need to back off to 1.0U. Please give me your thoughts.
 
The depot is probably starting to take hold and not the safest place to be if you can't monitor during the day...But Gizmo seems to always be lower at night and stays safe during the day. Maybe a fat 1u?
 
The depot is probably starting to take hold and not the safest place to be if you can't monitor during the day...But Gizmo seems to always be lower at night and stays safe during the day. Maybe a fat 1u?
This is only the 2nd dose @ 1.25U (this AM and tonight).

I am thinking 1.0U also. I have changed the calipers already. I have got to get to bed. Gave him a couple tablespoons of LC and he will get his usually feeding @ +4.5 (and hubby will test right before he eats) and then test @ +5.5 if needed.
 
That 60 is close to a reducie, I guess you can base tomorrow shot on the 2 tests tonight
I really cannot. I don't have time. My schedule is so tight I have to plan (as best as possible) for the next shot before I go to bed or before I leave for work during the week. It suck, but it is what it is.
 
I would tend to agree w Carla...You’ve been doing this for a bit and your gut knows your cat...if you could be home that might change things but since you can’t be, I’d go for safe if I were deciding for Gussie...:bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top