09/28/2019 Mowgli PMPS 97 +1 88 +2 85 +3 65 +4 77 +7 101

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
09/27/2019

Another nice day for Mowgli, he had a fun day outside with Me on his leash while I winterized our garden. Frost season is here. I dug up my dahlias and repotted all of my herbs to come inside.

Mowgli’s solidly in the lagoon this evening now I have to decide if I’m going to give TR a shot this week to determine what I will do for reduction

Still sick but I was able to at least get myself out of bed and get some things done today, I hope tomorrow is better!
 
Back
Top