09/29 Boomer AMPS 194 +3 126 +5 106 PMPS 137 +2.5 133

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
Still in bounce mode from yesterday, AMPS 194 shooting 1u

Boomer ate all of his +3 and extra fuds, none of his +6, and most of his +9. He did wake me about 15 minutes after his +9 opened...there was a little bit of food left in the corner of the dish so I imagine he wanted me to dig it out for him:rolleyes:. He came back to bed when invited. I forgot to reset his dish timer yesterday...am going to have the +9 dish open sooner because he doesn't bother to eat his +6.

Allen ate well last night but ignored the food in one of his bowls. Normally he's CPC. I'm not positive what was in that dish but I think it was his wellness core. He seems to be on a fancy feast kick right now. I know it's not the best food for him but right now if he eats it then I'm happy with it.

It's sunny and cold out this morning. I haven't decided whether to go out or not. Yesterday morning I took advantage of an early start and DH being home all morning and went to 3 ponds. But the songbirds just aren't around any more...at least not very many of them. I did however get some great shots of Blue Herons which were in every pond I visited.
 
Back
Top