09 MAY: Teasel (AT): AM 495 | +2 382 | +5 317 | PM 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kris & Teasel

Member Since 2016
Yesterday: 08 May

Whew! Just shy of a black on his SS. No shot last night and probably also some bouncing from yesterday's PMPS of 54. I debated about what to give this AM: one more dose of 3 u then a reduction or an immediate reduction to 2.75 u. I made a compromise and gave my best estimate of a skinny 3 u. Data after past NSs show that he'll probably be OK.
 
Mercy , Kris ...you continue to amaze me....honestly and truly . Going to be hoping and praying for you and Teasel to have a calm day today :)
 
Yesterday: 08 May

Whew! Just shy of a black on his SS. No shot last night and probably also some bouncing from yesterday's PMPS of 54. I debated about what to give this AM: one more dose of 3 u then a reduction or an immediate reduction to 2.75 u. I made a compromise and gave my best estimate of a skinny 3 u. Data after past NSs show that he'll probably be OK.
He doesn't give up bouncing after a lime green number. Anyway, the bounce it was predictible for him.:mad:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top