1/03 Basil AMPS 91 +3.25=110 +7=89 PMPS=110

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA, Jan 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA

Lydia--(Rosie & Basil) GA Well-Known Member

Good morning to all the sugar kitties and their beans.

Basil is loving the banquet life has become now that he gets food at least 5 times a day. He is, however, fed up with tests. We are hoping he gets less grumpy about it.

AMPS of 99 seems mighty fine to me. Good boy, Bozulbee!

And I want to add a word or two about the helpful people here. Whatever you call them, I am grateful for their help and fully aware that this is their opinion, only, and not veterinary advice. I am a scientist by training, and I value their experience with the numbers and the insights that the experience gives them. I know that in the end, it is my job to make the decisions about my kitty but I am grateful to have some people willing to put the data into context for me and tell me what they would do--and have done--in the situation.

Yesterday's Condo

2. Ronnie & Luna

Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

Re: 12/03 Basil AMPS 91

Nice AMPS for Basil!
    angry(2)_cat no grumpies Basil! You're doing awesome Lydia!

3. Roni and Moonie

Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

Great amps & ditto about the great folks here!

4. Linda and Bear Man

Linda and Bear Man Well-Known Member

Thank you for your post in Community, Lydia, and for what you have said here in your condo. I think we all have to let the Board know what LL means to us.

5. Libby and Lucy

Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

I agree, AMPS 99 looks mighty fine. :cool:

Can you get some early/mid cycle tests today?

6. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

Re: 1/03 Basil AMPS 91

Beautiful AMPS for Basil today! :thumbup