1/1 Angel's amps~258,+4~163,+6~131

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lynn and Angel, Jan 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    viewtopic.php?f=9&t=585

    Finally made it back down to blue after some flat yellow cycles. I've been home from work all week, perfect time to monitor greens, but I think he's waiting for me to go back to work to start that up so that I will stay on my toes. Not such good timing but I'm glad this dose and the new cart are doing their thing.

    Hope the planet and all its' inhabitants will find peace and serenity this new year!
     
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 1/1 Angel's amps~258,+4~163

    Yay for blue, Angel!
     
  3. PeterDevonMocha

    PeterDevonMocha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    looking really good angel! Lynn, I think cat's know when we are going to leave for a bit, and that is when they throw us the low numbers .... either when we leave, or want to go to sleep!
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    looks good, Angel, how about surfing here until PMPS?
     
  5. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/1 Angel's pmps~150

    Nice blue ps! I think he was listening, Libby!
     
  6. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/1 Angel's pmps~150,+4.5~44

    Eating some HC right now and doing fine. Hope this doesn't cause a great big bounce in the am.
     
  7. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    looks like somebody is going to make us reduce his dose soon. Test again before bed to be sure this goes back up (I know you will anyway, just have to post that for the benefit of others who are reading). Gooooo Angel!
     
  8. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/1 Angel's pmps~150...+6~39

    +4.5~44, +5~50, +6~39. Didn't expect that drop from +5.
    Eating lots of HC again and loving it. Guess he does get a decrease but I'll just have to see if there's rebound in the am before giving it to him. (If he's high I will wait another cycle to take it to help clear the rebound.)
     
  9. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    even I wasn't expecting the dosecrease number tonight, but Angel does what he wants to do. :) Yep, need to do a dose reduction but you can wait out the rebound if you want.
     
  10. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Sasha loves those extra HC cycles too. :) Congrats on the reduction!
     
  11. Lynn and Angel

    Lynn and Angel Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    1/2 Angel's amps~233

    Mistake... no message. See 1/2/10 condo. Sorry.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page