1/1 Magnolia AMPS 310

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sara & Magnolia, Jan 1, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Sara & Magnolia

    Sara & Magnolia Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Yesterday's Condo

    Happy 2010 LL!

    WCR: All's well. Starving, demanding. Starting meowing for food sometime around 5:30 am. 5 P's are normal.
     
  2. Blue

    Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I can sure relate to that screaming at you for food; right or wrong, I usually cave in except the 2hrs before shots.

    Keep screaming, Magnolia; all beans cave, eventually :evil: :evil:
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I'm telling you, they have us so well trained! I hope Magnolia decides to drop to a different color.
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    poor starving kitty, she can't help it if she needs to eat at 5am!

    You can increase Magnolia's dose to 3.5 in the morning, it has been 6 cycles and all pink and yellow.
     
  5. Cassandra and Sasha

    Cassandra and Sasha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck with the new dose!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page