i see your comment about 10 cycles post-all low carb food. typically it's only a day or so for dry food carbs to work out of the system. Shouldn't be any effect of it still going on after 9 cycles.
I think i'd go ahead and increase her dose with the next shot if your mom's up for it.
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.