1/10-11 Andy - 352 pmps; 110 +6; 281 amps

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA), Jan 11, 2019.

  1. Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

    Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Previous

    :(No greens for 6 cycles - increased to 1.75 again this am.
     
  2. Barbara & Uncle (GA)

    Barbara & Uncle (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2016
    I hope Andy get's back into some nice numbers with the dosecrease :cool::cool::D:D
     
  3. Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

    Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Not too nice yet - I don't understand his #'s - seems like increase did not take - maybe I missed a shot or something. Today could be interesting!
     

Share This Page