Gracie's Yesterday
1/9 Recap:
AMPS: 295
+2.5: 205
+4: 244
+10: 163
PMPS: 88
+2: 72
+3: 65
+4: 66
+5.5: 81
+8: 170
Happy Caturday!! Sending vines to all who need them and especially hope the crew in Cincoland is doing well. Hoping a little extra fluids will help Trix's creatinine/BUN come back down but we're happy she's feeling well. Thanks to you late night posters: John, Molly, Amy, Jen, and Tricia for visiting last night.
Sad to report today that "Da Bird" was severely injured during LBG's and Tobey's playtime today. For two very pampered house cats that have never laid a paw on a live, warm-blooded critter, they are consummate hunters of "Da Bird". Gracie even gave it some pretty good bunny kicks and she's not a big bunny kicker
She had me laughing hard this morning because, with her short little legs, she has a low center of gravity, and she just outright tackled Tobey around the legs and toppled him over...and he outweighs her by 3 solid muscle pounds 


The last three nights, the PJ party has fizzled as Missy G has been having some big insulin poop out (BIPO). On one hand, I think it might be the carbs because we've been trying to hold her at a bit higher number so we can continue this dose; but we've had another nights that we've given her the same carbs and it hasn't kept her from surfing lovely greens. So I'm not sure and it could be less absorption + extra carbs = BIPO.
Working on paperwork today.....accounts for Mom and also us and getting tax docs ready for mom. No wonder my year always flies by....too much paperwork!!!






Have a great day and see you round the "hood" tonight!

1/9 Recap:
AMPS: 295
+2.5: 205
+4: 244
+10: 163
PMPS: 88
+2: 72
+3: 65
+4: 66
+5.5: 81
+8: 170
Happy Caturday!! Sending vines to all who need them and especially hope the crew in Cincoland is doing well. Hoping a little extra fluids will help Trix's creatinine/BUN come back down but we're happy she's feeling well. Thanks to you late night posters: John, Molly, Amy, Jen, and Tricia for visiting last night.
Sad to report today that "Da Bird" was severely injured during LBG's and Tobey's playtime today. For two very pampered house cats that have never laid a paw on a live, warm-blooded critter, they are consummate hunters of "Da Bird". Gracie even gave it some pretty good bunny kicks and she's not a big bunny kicker

She had me laughing hard this morning because, with her short little legs, she has a low center of gravity, and she just outright tackled Tobey around the legs and toppled him over...and he outweighs her by 3 solid muscle pounds 


The last three nights, the PJ party has fizzled as Missy G has been having some big insulin poop out (BIPO). On one hand, I think it might be the carbs because we've been trying to hold her at a bit higher number so we can continue this dose; but we've had another nights that we've given her the same carbs and it hasn't kept her from surfing lovely greens. So I'm not sure and it could be less absorption + extra carbs = BIPO.
Working on paperwork today.....accounts for Mom and also us and getting tax docs ready for mom. No wonder my year always flies by....too much paperwork!!!
Have a great day and see you round the "hood" tonight!


I hope the inhabitants of Gracieland have an awesome Caturday.
the diving!