Waheeda
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-9-jebat-amps-144-3-122-pmps-227-3-252.224050/
after the yellows last night, I was surprised to see nice blues this morning. Had to retake amps cos first reading was 103 and I thought there’s something wrong. Doing curve now hoping to increase dose tonight.
after the yellows last night, I was surprised to see nice blues this morning. Had to retake amps cos first reading was 103 and I thought there’s something wrong. Doing curve now hoping to increase dose tonight.