1/10 Meme PMPS 97 , going blue during the day after reducing the dose

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by rawia, Jan 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rawia

    rawia Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2017
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-88-back-to-drop-dose.189355/#post-2106712

    We have nice green pmps but she suddenly jump up to blue during the cycle which shr never did before, and this sudden drop to 49. Is this a normal reaction because i reduced the dose or is she bouncing!!

    She was flat and now these high blue during the cycle eince i reduced to a drop.

    @Marje and Gracie could you please take a look at Meme’s SS when ever you have time and tell me what do you think.

    Thank you
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  2. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I’m sorry I missed you yesterday and no one else saw your question.

    I have a couple ideas. But first, are you feeding her a +9 snack both cycles? If not, let’s try that first for a few cycles and see what it does. If that doesn’t help lower the PS, we will look at plan B! She’s got a pattern that tells me we need to look into this a bit more.

    It looks like you are using a World SS but don’t need it. I can fix this all up for you if you like so you are using the correct SS. Just send me a PM.

    Thank you!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page