1/10 Meme PMPS 97 , going blue during the day after reducing the dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...mps-88-back-to-drop-dose.189355/#post-2106712

We have nice green pmps but she suddenly jump up to blue during the cycle which shr never did before, and this sudden drop to 49. Is this a normal reaction because i reduced the dose or is she bouncing!!

She was flat and now these high blue during the cycle eince i reduced to a drop.

@Marje and Gracie could you please take a look at Meme’s SS when ever you have time and tell me what do you think.

Thank you
 
I’m sorry I missed you yesterday and no one else saw your question.

I have a couple ideas. But first, are you feeding her a +9 snack both cycles? If not, let’s try that first for a few cycles and see what it does. If that doesn’t help lower the PS, we will look at plan B! She’s got a pattern that tells me we need to look into this a bit more.

It looks like you are using a World SS but don’t need it. I can fix this all up for you if you like so you are using the correct SS. Just send me a PM.

Thank you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top