1/11 Myagi amps 146, +2 166, +3.5 99, +5.5 78, +8.5 131, pmps 113, +2 112, +5 145

Status
Not open for further replies.
+3.5 99 eating more :D

I'm having to go out again so I'm going to have to mc or hc my boy. Totally don't want to, but the wet carbs will clear his system quicker than dry, correct?
 
I'm home. Next time I cancel. Was too stressful!
Otd +5.5 78 - was too late to cancel so I gave whole can of 12 carb to both cats and put a little 20 carb gravy on his and a smattering of evo 8% dry. Probably overkill but I was panicked to be leaving. He cleaned his dish before I even left! But I knew he'd have hers. Turns out He ate some soup while I was gone but her food looked like it had only been touched by her.
+8.5 131. Whew!! That's not so horrible but also looks like he really would have dropped! :eek: nothing bad happened at all but it was way too stressful. :confused:
He's all like "mommy what is your dysfunction!? We're all good here!:rolleyes:"
 
I'm home. Next time I cancel. Was too stressful!
Otd +5.5 78 - was too late to cancel so I gave whole can of 12 carb to both cats and put a little 20 carb gravy on his and a smattering of evo 8% dry. Probably overkill but I was panicked to be leaving. He cleaned his dish before I even left! But I knew he'd have hers. Turns out He ate some soup while I was gone but her food looked like it had only been touched by her.
+8.5 131. Whew!! That's not so horrible but also looks like he really would have dropped! :eek: nothing bad happened at all but it was way too stressful. :confused:
He's all like "mommy what is your dysfunction!? We're all good here!:rolleyes:"

I did the same exact thing, and would do it again and again, better safe than sorry. You can look on Asia's SS 12.16.17 and see what I did to the poor girl (although I'm sure she was quite pleased). I left a disgusting, gluttonous smorgasbord of high carb food and her regular food and honey in it all because I had to be out for most of the day. She still had a blue PMPS despite this, so I say it was a wise decision.

It's different once you get a better feel for what brings them up and for how long, have a timed feeder, etc. but until that point, there's no such thing as overdoing it, IMO. :joyful: You did good, Heidi! :bighug:
 
Myagi's looking good these last few days!!

Keep it up!! (or should that be "keep it down?") ;)
I'm sure his appetite will return after his binge subsides! :joyful:

Have you noticed your 3 lowest preshots ever have been in the last 2 days? I think Myagi really digs this dose!

Thank you TR, you big scary, overwhelming, intimidating protocol that seems to know how to tame the fd beast! :eek::joyful::rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top