1/11Ravan/amps289/+2 205/+6 219/+10 314/pmps418/+4 274/+7 199/+9 91/

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JoyBee&Ravan, Jan 11, 2019.

  1. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Ravan doesn't seem to be coming down? Do I increase the dose or wait longer? [​IMG]
     
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    What was the AMBG today or have you yet to get it?
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Amps 289 Fingers & Legs crossed he'll come down!
     
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2019
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Thank Goodness! I'm glad at least he's away from those other colors - you know the ones I mean...keeping paws and fingers crossed for Ravan! Be safe Raven....but come on back to the beach/lagoon with us.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Bring it on down to the lagoon Ravan! Please pick up Boomer on your way.
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  8. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    @LizzieInTexas
    @Bobbie And Bubba
    Could you take a look at Ravan's SS he doesn't seem to be coming down.This looks like a repeat of 2 days ago?
    I thought he was going to drop 2 days ago from all the flat yellow but he went into that High bounce & now it looks like he's back in yellow again. I do Not remember this ever happening before? Maybe he needs an increase tonight?
     
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2019
  9. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :bighug:

    Bring it down Raven :cat:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  10. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    I would take it to 1u makebe he just needs a little push
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.

Share This Page