1/12 Lincoln AMPS 458 +3 350 +7 335 PMPS 372 +3 360 +7 362 ketones 0.7 (caution zone)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Not going back up today might be a good sign. Or might be another sleepless night.
This dude is NOT doing his reading assignments on proper FD protocol. Just doodlin' in art class. So far he's only using 2 crayons today n not the ones we want to see. We'll see if he pulls out more tonight.
 
Husband's recall was bad, he was up at PMPS. He is also going up in ketones in the last two days. We may need to up his dose if these highs don't break soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top