1/12 Loudogg AMPS 217 +7 316 PMPS 356

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda and a Loudogg, Jan 12, 2019.

  1. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    January 11, 2018 Condo

    Good morning all,
    Lou took almost the full AM cycle yesterday to start bouncing, which was pretty surprising. He only bounced to mid-yellow, so that's also exciting news. I hope to see what he can really do with this dose today. I have a feeling he'll still need an increase, but hopefully this dose will keep him relatively steady in blues while we wait.

    I have the boring task of getting some things done around the house today. (Gosh adulting sucks sometimes, doesn't it?! :p) It really needs some TLC. I hope you all have a wonderful Caturday and your kitties surf safely. Sending vines to Miss P and Angela (@Phoebes) and still sending comfort and love vines to Tracey (@Tracey&Jones- GA). :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Kris & Teasel likes this.
  2. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
    Hope Lou gets more blue & green today! So nice to see that on his SS.

    Have a Great day even if it's just doing things at home !:joyful:
     
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Sounds like you are getting close to the dose that helps level him out! Hope he has another good cycle today.

    Have fun with your chores.
     
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Lately I find house chores to be relaxing. It's getting my mind off other stuff.
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  5. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Come on Lou! Let's see those blues and greens!
     
  6. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Hoping for a nice blue/green surf today! Hope the chores get done quickly
     
  7. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Gosh I wish I could find chores relaxing. I hate cleaning, always have. Still wish that would turn around, make chores easier. A girl can hope. :rolleyes: Unfortunately, Lou's doing the opposite of what I thought. Delayed bounce or overwhelming antibodies? Only time will tell. At least I don't have to worry about him today. :facepalm:
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Lou comes back down soon.
     
  9. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    I guess Lou didn't want to go on a shark hunt and give you an excuse to stop cleaning. ;)
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.

Share This Page