? 1/14-15 Andy - 273 pmps; 116 +4; 216 +7; 292 amps and dose advice

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA), Jan 15, 2019.

  1. Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

    Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Previous

    Tomorrow should be an increase but need some feedback if I should hold off until new feeding schedule kicks in.

    I started feeding Andy 4 smaller meals each day on a trial basis. It has only been 2 full days so far. He may be due for an increase tomorrow but need advice on whether to hold dose longer to allow the food change to settle in first. Thanks!!
     
    Last edited: Jan 15, 2019
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I would increase tomorrow.

    No need to create a separate post about your feeding schedule. It's best to limit to one condo per day. If you want, you can add feeding question to your title to get more eyes on your condo.
     
  3. Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA)

    Yvonne & Andy &BJ (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2015
    Oops - already created new post. I deleted it and added to this post. As always, thanks for the input. I am comfortable increasing and will be home to keep an eye on him.
     
    Last edited: Jan 15, 2019
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.

Share This Page