1/14 Govie amps 226/ pmps 147/+1.5 156/+3 193

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Jan 14, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Hope you get some better results on the new dose.
     
  3. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Thank you Tracey..she was wonderfully comfortable 2day..having just done the curve, I gave her a break from testing but kept a close eye on her. Now, I got up an hour late this am and started the .25 increase. However, I just did pmps and got a 146 ans shot the 1.25 instead of the 1.5. My reasoning for that is..in the past when I've had a pmps such as 2nite, I opted to skip. Feedback from here suggested holding the dose and giving the shot. Of course, keeping a check. Being a bit nervous and because we're a bit early, I chose to shoot the 1.25
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  4. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Ok keepin a watch..so far so good. Pawpads crossed
     
  5. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    She did well keeping the dose! Shoot low to stay low!
     
    Govies mom (Karen) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page