1/14 Yoyo AMPS 132,+1 116, PMPS 226,+2 159

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Debra and Yoyo, Jan 14, 2020.

  1. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Briere Fur Mom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Yoyo slides down and gives you some green today.
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  3. Tina Marie (GA) and Jan

    Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2019
    Yoyo - how about you work this dose an itsy bit harder -- you still have time!
    He was on 2.75U when I first came around, and now look at what he's working on;)
    Tina needs a chat with her boy . . . she won't let me sleep between about 2 and 4am lately. Maybe she'll tell Yo what's up, then he'll tell you so you can tell me! She might just tell him I'm not feeding her enough!
    I hope you have a nice day dear Debra:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Sonia & Leo and Debra and Yoyo like this.
  4. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    She might just see some green today.
     
  5. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Yo, Leo's at the lagoon looking for you, he misses you! :bighug:
     
    Debra and Yoyo likes this.
  6. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Hopefully he'll get to see Leo tomorrow after he gets an increase:D
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  7. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    I asked Yo and he told me.....what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas:joyful:

    Well - he tried this dose and he just needs more so tomorrow he gets an increase. He cannot handle .25 reductions. I reread the TR guidance and it does say that one can shave the dose if .25 is too much, so for next time I now know what to do:bookworm:

    Hope you can figure out why Tina is waking you up early in the morning.

    Enjoy the rest of your evening Jan and tell Tina that hopefully Yo will see her in the lagoon real soon:D:D:D
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     

Share This Page