Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...81-2-5-272-5-177-7-5-195-pmps-240-325.131447/
Good morning! I hope Im doing the right thing by increasing her dose. I am not seeing alot of green days since going up to 2.75, although she did surf green 2 days ago. I just think that she needs a jump start to get her ps numbers down as we have seen too many pinks. She earned 2 back to back reductions that she hasnt been able to hold, so back to 3u. I increased today, as Im off today and tomorrow and I can be here to monitor. Tested negative for ketones this morning also. I will update at +3. Have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...81-2-5-272-5-177-7-5-195-pmps-240-325.131447/
Good morning! I hope Im doing the right thing by increasing her dose. I am not seeing alot of green days since going up to 2.75, although she did surf green 2 days ago. I just think that she needs a jump start to get her ps numbers down as we have seen too many pinks. She earned 2 back to back reductions that she hasnt been able to hold, so back to 3u. I increased today, as Im off today and tomorrow and I can be here to monitor. Tested negative for ketones this morning also. I will update at +3. Have a great day everyone!
